Reliance : Board of Directors
   Home > About Us > Board of Directors
Download Library:
Code for Board of Directors & Board Committees
Code of Business Conduct & Ethics For Directors / Management Personnel
"Between my past, the present and the future, there is one common factor: Relationship and Trust. This is the foundation of our growth."
Shri. Dhirubhai H. Ambani
Shri Dhirubhai H. Ambani
Founder Chairman Reliance Group
December 28, 1932 - July 6, 2002
Board of Directors of Reliance Industries Limited


Shri Mukesh D. Ambani
Chairman & Managing Director
Shri Nikhil R. Meswani
Executive Director
Shri Hital R. Meswani
Executive Director
Shri PMS Prasad
Executive Director
Shri P.K.Kapil
Executive Director
Shri Ramniklal H. Ambani Shri Mansingh L. Bhakta
Shri Yogendra P. Trivedi Dr. D. V. Kapur Shri M. P. Modi
Dr. Raghunath Anant Mashelkar
Prof. Ashok Misra Prof. Dipak C Jain Dr. Raghunath
Anant Mashelkar
Dr. Raghunath Anant Mashelkar    
Shri Adil Zainulbhai